Thu Mar 07 @ 7:00PM -
Platteview High School Musical
Fri Mar 08 @ 7:00PM -
Platteview High School Musical
Fri Mar 15 @ 5:00PM - 07:30PM
Lenten Fish Fry @ St. Joseph Church
Wed Mar 20 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
UMC Kids Club
Fri Mar 22 @ 5:00PM - 07:30PM
Lenten Fish Fry @St. Joseph Church
Sun Mar 24 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
VFW Breakfast
Thu Mar 28 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Springfield Days meeting
Sat Mar 30 @ 7:30AM - 11:00AM
Midlands Community Health Fair
Fri Apr 05 @ 5:00PM - 07:30PM
St. Joseph Lenten Fish Fry
Fri Apr 12 @ 5:00PM - 07:30PM
St. Joseph Lenten Fish Fry

Events Calendar

March 2019
S M T W T F S
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6