Sun Jun 30 @ 9:30AM -
Community Worship Service @First United Methodist Church
Thu Jul 04 @12:00AM
HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY!
Sat Jul 06 @12:00PM -
Annual Cancer Classic Ball Games@Buffalo Park
Thu Jul 18 @ 6:15PM - 08:00PM
Springfield Library Community Party
Sun Jul 21 @ 6:00PM - 08:15PM
Vacation Bible School@UMC
Mon Jul 22 @ 6:00PM - 08:15PM
Vacation Bible School@UMC
Tue Jul 23 @ 6:00PM - 08:15PM
Vacation Bible School@UMC
Wed Jul 24 @ 6:00PM - 08:15PM
Vacation Bible School@UMC
Thu Jul 25 @ 6:00PM - 08:15PM
Vacation Bible School@UMC
Tue Jul 30 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Community Open House: Protecting Drinking Water

Events Calendar

July 2019
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

10 dollar ads

Use the "Buy Now" button above purchase

your $10 Ad

(Read PayPal Refund Policy Click Here)